Here you can see PR Vs TST Dream11 Teams for Small and Medium League Teams for Dream11. Paarl Rocks vs Tshwane Spartans, 10th T20 Match Preview and Prediction for Mzansi Super League 2019.

Match Detail:

Series: Mzansi Super League 2019
Date and time: 17th November, 2:00 PM
Venue: Boland Park, Paarl

Toss Update, New Dream11 Team

Paarl Rocks have won the toss and have opted to bat first.

Tshwane Spartans (Playing XI): Heinrich Klaasen (w/c), Theunis de Bruyn, Dean Elgar, AB de Villiers, Petrus van Biljon, Roelof van der Merwe, Donavon Ferreira, Tom Curran, Morne Morkel, Lungi Ngidi, Lutho Sipamla

Paarl Rocks (Playing XI): Faf du Plessis(c), Mangaliso Mosehle(w), Henry Davids, Cameron Delport, James Vince, Dwaine Pretorius, Isuru Udana, Hardus Viljoen, Bjorn Fortuin, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kerwin Mungroo


PR Vs TST Dream11 10th T-20 Dream11 Team, Prediction and Team News

Weather and Pitch Condition

The pitch is good for both batsman and bowler so we can expect an average score. There is a chance of rain between the match but we can expect a full match.

Recent Matches

PR :- W NR


PR Vs TST Probable Playing XI and Team News:

Paarl Rocks : Faf du Plessis(c), James Vince, Cameron Delport, Henry Davids, Dwaine Pretorius, Mangaliso Mosehle(w), Isuru Udana, Ferisco Adams, Bjorn Fortuin, Tabraiz Shamsi, Hardus Viljoen

Team News PR:

  • James Vince has returned from the international series.
  • Sibonelo Makhanya likely make way for James Vince in the playing11.

Tshwane Spartans: Theunis de Bruyn, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Dean Elgar, AB de Villiers, Heinrich Klaasen(w/c), Petrus van Biljon, Roelof van der Merwe, Tom Curran , Morne Morkel, Lungi Ngidi, Lutho Sipamla

Team News TST:

  • Tom Curran is available and set to play this match.
  • Corbin Bosch likely make way for Tom Curran.


Paarl Rocks : Faf du Plessis(c), Henry Davids, Kyle Verreynne, Mangaliso Mosehle(w), Cameron Delport, Dwaine Pretorius, Isuru Udana, Ferisco Adams, Kerwin Mungroo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Hardus Viljoen, Thando Ntini, Sibonelo Makhanya, Bjorn Fortuin

Tshwane Spartans : Tony de Zorzi, Dean Elgar, AB de Villiers, Heinrich Klaasen(w/c), Petrus van Biljon, Donavon Ferreira, Theunis de Bruyn, Roelof van der Merwe, Wiaan Mulder, Lungi Ngidi, Morne Morkel, Lutho Sipamla, Waqar Salamkheil, Corbin Bosch, Vaughn van Jaarsveld

PR Vs TST Dream11 Team Screenshot

PR Vs TST Dream11
PR Vs TST Dream11

If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like he Facebook page and follow on Twitter for the latest cricket fantasy news and updates.

If you have any question kindly comment below and if you want to share your feedback so please use our contact us page.

Disclaimer : PR Vs TST Dream11 team and prediction are based on news of from various sources. So please try to make different and his own team by using our news and Probable 11.