SL vs SA Dream11 Prediction and Preview

Here you can see SL vs SA Dream11 Team for the 1st T20I and  We will update every single news and Dream11 Prediction about South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20I League, and Small League Fantasy Team.

South Africa has grabbed the ODI series by (5,0) which is a big victory for the captain Faf du Plessis and all team members; although the host was lost their test match series, but they proved their performance in the ODI format.
Now both teams are ready to face each other in T20I format with some changes and because the match will be exciting with a new format.

When and Where (Match Detail)

Series: Sri Lanka tour of South Africa 2019
Date: 19th March
Time: 9:30 PM IST
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town

Venue Stats and Pitch Report:

Recent Matches (ODI Series)

Sri Lanka: L L L L L
South Africa:  W W W W W

Team News Fantasy Tips:

Sri Lanka:

Update Soon…

South Africa:

Reeza Hendricks and Quinton de Kock can be open in this match and they both are good choice for captain and vice-captain choice for Dream11 team.

Probable Playing XI:

SL: Lasith Malinga (c), Niroshan Dickwella (w), Sadeera Samarawickrama, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Perera, Thisara Perera, Isuru Udana, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kamindu Mendis, Akila Dhananjaya, Suranga Lakmal.

SA: Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock (w), Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, JP Duminy, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Imran Tahir, Kagiso Rabada.

Key Players and Captain Choice:

South Africa

Faf du Plessis
Quinton de Kock
Reeza Hendricks
JP Duminy
David Miller

Sri Lanka

Lasith Malinga
Niroshan Dickwella
Sadeera Samarawickrama
Kusal Mendis
Thisara Perera

Official Squad:

South Africa:

Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock (w), Hashim Amla, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Imran Tahir, Dale Steyn, Jean-Paul Duminy, Aiden Markram, Anrich Nortje.

Sri Lanka:

Lasith Malinga (c), Niroshan Dickwella (w), Avishka Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Thisara Perera, Kamindu Mendis, Isuru Udana, Akila Dananjaya, Kasun Rajitha, Priyamal Perera, Dhananjaya de Silva, Angelo Perera, Vishwa Fernando, Lakshan Sandakan, Upul Tharanga.

SL vs SA Dream11 Team

Dream11 Team

If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like the Facebook page and follow on Twitter for the latest cricket fantasy news and updates.

If you have any question kindly comment below and if you want to share your feedback so please use our contact us page.

Note: Please check the website again before 1 hour of the Dream11 deadline for the fresh team. Because we can change the team if required.

Disclaimer: SL vs SA Dream11 team and prediction is based on news of from various sources. So please try to make different and his own team by using our news and Probable 11.