DEL vs HYD 42nd Match Dream11 Team
IPL 11

DEL vs HYD 42nd Match Dream11 Team

DEL vs HYD 42nd Match Dream11 Team and Match Prediction

Dream11 Expert Prediction for DEL vs HYD 42nd Match Dream11 Team, We providing fantasy news and Playing11 for Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 42nd Match. In this post, we will update Indian Premier League 2018 / IPL11 Dream11 team and IPL11 News.

Series:- Indian Premier League, 2018
Venue:- Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Date & Time:- 11th, May, 08:00PM IST

Team News: Get News Notification

Delhi Daredevils

Overseas Player

  1. Daniel Christian
  2. Glenn Maxwell
  3. Liam Plunkett
  4. Trent Boult ADV

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Overseas Player

  1. Kane Williamson
  2. Shakib Al Hasan
  3. Alex Hales
  4. Rashid Khan

Pitch Report


Follow our Twitter handle for the latest news.

Key Players:-


  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Rishabh Pant


  • Kane Williamson
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Alex Hales

Captain Choice:-

  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Rishabh Pant

Try a new fantasy

Probable XI:-

DEL: Shreyas Iyer (c), Liam Plunkett, Amit Mishra, Naman Ojha, Daniel Christian, Glenn Maxwell, Trent Boult, Vijay Shankar, Avesh Khan, Rishabh Pant (w), Prithvi Shaw

HYD: Kane Williamson (c), Wriddhiman Saha (w), Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Manish Pandey, Alex Hales, Sandeep Sharma, Rashid Khan

cricmoney ad



Delhi Daredevils:- Shreyas Iyer (c), Prithvi Shaw, Colin Munro, Rishabh Pant (w), Glenn Maxwell, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Liam Plunkett, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Trent Boult, Gautam Gambhir, Jason Roy, Mohammed Shami, Harshal Patel, Shahbaz Nadeem, Daniel Christian, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh, Junior Dala

Sunrisers Hyderabad:- Kane Williamson (c), Alex Hales, Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha (w), Rashid Khan, Basil Thampi, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Carlos Brathwaite, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, T Natarajan, Mohammad Nabi, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sachin Baby, Chris Jordan, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan

DEL vs HYD 42nd Match Dream11 Team Screen Shot:-

Head to Head Team


DEL vs HYD 42nd Match Dream11 Team


Hot Contest Team










If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like the Facebook page and follow on Twitter for the latest cricket fantasy news and updates.

If you have any question kindly comment below and if you want to share your feedback so please use our contact us page.


We will start to update shortly Six grand leagues team (free of the coast) before 1-2 hours before of Dream11 Deadline. So keep with us for the best Dream11 team.

Please check the website again before 1 hours of the Dream11 deadline for the fresh team. Because we can change the team if required.
Don’t copy the same team for Grand League. If you want to create a grand league team you want to change your captain or vice-captain or at least one player.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *