SL vs BAN 6th Match Dream11 Team

SL vs BAN 6th Match Dream11 Team

Dream11 cricket prediction for SL vs BAN 6th Match Dream11 Team. We providing news and Playing11 for Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 6th Match

Series:- India and Bangladesh in Sri Lanka T20I Tri-Series, 2018 
Venue:- R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo 
Date & Time:- 16th, Mar, 7:00PM IST

Preview by CricNewz- 

It will be the 6th match of Nidahas Trophy 2018. Both teams are ready to play at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. And who will win today, they play the final match with India. Because India has already qualified for the final match which will be playing at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo on 18th March.Read More.

    Key Player:-

    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});


    • Suranga Lakmal
    • Upul Tharanga
    • Thisara Perera
    • Kusal Mendis
    • Kusal Perera


      • Mahmudullah
      • Mushfiqur Rahim
      • Tamim Iqbal
      • Soumya Sarkar
      • Shakib Al Hasan

      Captain Choice:-

      • Kusal Perera
      • Soumya Sarkar
      • Kusal Mendis

      (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

      Probable XI:-

      SL:- Thisara Perera (c), Kusal Perera (w), Kusal Mendis, Danushka Gunathilaka/Dhananjaya de Silva, Upul Tharanga, Dasun Shanaka, Jeevan Mendis, Akila Dananjaya, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal, Dushmantha Chameera

      BAN:- Mahmudullah (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (w), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Abu Hider Rony, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam

      SL vs BAN 6th Match Dream11 Team Screen Shot:-

      SL vs BAN 6th Match Dream11 Team

      Sri Lanka:- Thisara Perera (c), Kusal Perera (w), Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Upul Tharanga, Jeevan Mendis, Dasun Shanaka, Akila Dananjaya, Suranga Lakmal, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep, Isuru Udana, Amila Aponso, Dhananjaya de Silva

      Bangladesh:- Mahmudullah (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (w), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Abu Hider Rony, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Abu Jayed, Taskin Ahmed, Imrul Kayes, Nurul Hasan, Ariful Haque

      If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like the Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

      If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

      • Please check the website again before 1 hours of the Dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.
      • Don’t copy the same team for Grand League. If you want to create a grand league team you can change your captain or vice-captain.

      1 COMMENT


      Please enter your comment!
      Please enter your name here