Dream11 Team for IN-W vs AU-W 1st Match

Dream11 fantasy cricket prediction for IN-W vs AU-W 3rd ODI Match Dream11 Team. We providing news and Playing11 for India Women vs Australia Women, 3rd ODI


Series:- Womens T20I Tri-Series in India, 2018
Venue:- Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Date & Time:- 22nd, Mar, 10:00AM IST

Key Player:-


  • Harmanpreet Kaur
  • Mithali Raj
  • Smriti Mandhana
  • Pooja Vastrakar
  • Veda Krishnamurthy


  • Meg Lanning
  • Alyssa Healy
  • Ellyse Perry
  • Megan Schutt
  • Beth Mooney


Captain Choice:-

  • Mithali Raj
  • Meg Lanning
  • Beth Mooney

Probable XI:-

IN-W:- Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Shikha Pandey, Taniya Bhatia (w), Pooja Vastrakar, Poonam Yadav, Jhulan Goswami, Deepti Sharma
AU-W:- Meg Lanning (c), Alyssa Healy (w), Rachael Haynes, Megan Schutt, Ellyse Perry, Jess Jonassen, Elyse Villani, Beth Mooney, Nicola Carey, Amanda Wellington, Ashleigh Gardner


India Women:- Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Rumeli Dhar, Shikha Pandey, Taniya Bhatia (w), Pooja Vastrakar, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jhulan Goswami, Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma, Mona MeshramAustralia Women:- Meg Lanning (c), Alyssa Healy (w), Ellyse Perry, Rachael Haynes, Beth Mooney, Ashleigh Gardner, Nicola Carey, Jess Jonassen, Amanda Wellington, Megan Schutt, Delissa Kimmince, Sophie Molineux, Naomi Stalenberg, Elyse Villani

IN-W vs AU-W 1st Match Dream11 Team Screen Shot

IN-W vs AU-W 1st Match Dream11 Team


If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like the Facebook page and follow on Twitter.


If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

  • Please check the website again before 1 hours of the Dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.
  • Don’t copy the same team for Grand League. If you want to create a grand league team you can change your captain or vice-captain.