Suresh Raina has returned to the team

Suresh Raina has returned to the team- IND vs SA

Suresh Raina has returned to the team

Series:- India tour of South Africa, 2017-18 
Venue:- New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg 

Suresh Raina has been away from international cricket for a long time. Now he can play the first T20I match at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. 

Embed from Getty Imageswindow.gie=window.gie||function(c){(gie.q=gie.q||[]).push(c)};gie(function(){gie.widgets.load({id:’QeOBEr54S0R2DQmjbrzS2A’,sig:’X5tYHMVwZxVatM5GFUfsbop8zlHCISViHSwYopfE_9A=’,w:’594px’,h:’399px’,items:’515094448′,caption: false ,tld:’in’,is360: false })});

India has included Suresh Raina in his team for his first T20 match. Suresh Raina’s fans are very happy. But see Suresh Raina will take advantage of this opportunity or not.
Suresh Raina is currently playing the ongoing Vijay Hazare Trophy. He plays for the Uttar Pradesh team.
Embed from Getty Imageswindow.gie=window.gie||function(c){(gie.q=gie.q||[]).push(c)};gie(function(){gie.widgets.load({id:’lnnGiGMJRWplpB0Bt1cFhQ’,sig:’4xc7O07bTIeW-B_sVJHev9u0d8–0i2uvxFTtsuhwz4=’,w:’594px’,h:’382px’,items:’507763348′,caption: false ,tld:’in’,is360: false })});

Suresh Raina showed very good performance in the T20 match of the Vijay Hazare Trophy. If Raina has shown similar performance in South Africa, then he can return to international cricket.


Virat Kohli Captain, Rohit Sharma, Shikar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Suresh Raina, Hardik Pandya, Bubaneswar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Ms Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Manish Panday, Shardul Thakur
South Africa
Reeza Hendricks, Dane Paterson, JJ Smuts, Christiaan Jonker, Ab De Villiers, Farhaan Behardien, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Junior Dala, Aaron Phangiso, JP Duminy Captain, David Miller, Heinrich Klaassen

2 Replies to “Suresh Raina has returned to the team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *