Injured Player in SL vs BAN, 1st T20I

Injured Player in SL vs BAN, 1st T20I

Injured Player in SL vs BAN, 1st T20I

Venue:- Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka 

Series:- Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh, 2018
Date & Time:- 15th, Feb, 04:30AM IST

Match Preview:- 

It will be the 1st T20 match in this series which will be playing at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Srilanka has won the 2nd test in this series and now they want to win the 1st T20 match. 
Today, some players will not be able to play due to injuries in this match.

Shakib Al Hasan

Shakib Al Hasan will not play the 1st T20I match because he is injured and he is not able to play.

Embed from Getty Imageswindow.gie=window.gie||function(c){(gie.q=gie.q||[]).push(c)};gie(function(){gie.widgets.load({id:’lyCmjLmRTupCKG1WVuIxSA’,sig:’eKH0ZrIjLB2UC1G4J_cgSUv6FIom1MkxDxMj94jWbjE=’,w:’594px’,h:’433px’,items:’862722756′,caption: false ,tld:’in’,is360: false })});

Kushal Perera
He is also not playing today due to injury Kusal Mendis will play in place of him.
Embed from Getty Imageswindow.gie=window.gie||function(c){(gie.q=gie.q||[]).push(c)};gie(function(){gie.widgets.load({id:’7mrbG6raS-t6-1PXjHbigg’,sig:’CjNtlG6GWhE5n7r-i39Z7gStL9s52QtLTuX07cFgvpY=’,w:’594px’,h:’396px’,items:’528838346′,caption: false ,tld:’in’,is360: false })});

Tamim Iqbal and Mushfiqur Rahim will not sure for the 1st T20I match due to injuries. We are not sure, they are playing or not because injuries are minor.

Embed from Getty Imageswindow.gie=window.gie||function(c){(gie.q=gie.q||[]).push(c)};gie(function(){gie.widgets.load({id:’RK8ApaDuTKtVzpspeskPdQ’,sig:’b8A78tuv_nxKynkNPXZox2WteY4R14z7bX-kWlVCg1c=’,w:’594px’,h:’402px’,items:’842358960′,caption: false ,tld:’in’,is360: false })});

Weather and Pitch Report

The weather is good and there is no chance of rain. we can expect a good match.


Mahmudullah (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (w), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Afif Hossain, Ariful Haque, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Abu Jayed, Zakir Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Mohammad Mithu
Sri Lanka
Dinesh Chandimal (c), Niroshan Dickwella (w), Upul Tharanga, Danushka Gunathilaka, Asela Gunaratne, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Akila Dananjaya, Jeffrey Vandersay, Isuru Udana, Shehan Madushanka, Amila Aponso, Kusal Mendis, Jeevan Mendis, Asitha Fernando

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *