Sri Lanka vs India, Only T20I Dream11 Team, and Preview

Series:- India tour of Sri Lanka, 2017 
Venue:- R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo 
Date & Time:- 6th, SEP, 07:00PM IST
Sri Lanka vs India, 4th ODI Match Dream11 Team, and Preview

Match Preview:- 

This is the first 20-20 match of the series played at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. Sri Lanka has made changes to the team for this match because Sri Lanka has not won a single match in this series so far.

Sri Lanka Team News:- 

Sri Lanka has not kept the match Lahiru Thirimanne and Kusal Mendis in their team.

India Team News:- 

Pitch report:- 

There is a possibility of rain in this match. Due to the rain, this practice has not been done on the ground and the pitch has been covered.

Click Here for Hindi Match Preview.

Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Niroshan Dickwella


  • Virat Kohli
  • Dilshan Munaweera
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Manish Pandey
  • Upul Tharanga


  • Hardik Pandya


  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Seekkuge Prasanna
Captain:- Rohit Sharma
Vice Captain:- Jasprit Bumrah

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

  • Virat Kohli
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Upul Tharanga

Key Player:-


  • Virat Kohli
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ms Dhoni
  • Jasprit Bumrah


  • Upul Tharanga
  • Lasith Malinga
  • Niroshan Dickwella
  • Milinda Siriwardana
  • Angelo Mathews

Probable XI According to Batting Order:-

    Sri Lanka:- Niroshan Dickwella, Dilshan Munaweera, Upul Tharanga, Milinda Siriwardana,  Angelo Mathews, Seekkuge Prasanna, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Akila Dhananjaya

    India:-  Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Manish Panday, Hardik Pandya, Ms Dhoni, Kedar Jadav, Axar Patel/ Kuldeep Yadav, Buvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah


    India:- Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Kedar Jadhav

    Sri Lanka:- Upul Tharanga(c), Niroshan Dickwella(w), Dilshan Munaweera, Angelo Mathews, Milinda Siriwardana, Seekkuge Prasanna, Thisara Perera, Jeffrey Vandersay, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Vikum Sanjaya, Isuru Udana, Wanidu Hasaranga, Dasun Shanaka, Akila Dananjaya

    If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like you Facebook page and follow on Twitter.
    If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.
    Note:- Please check the website again before 1 hours of the Dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.