Sri Lanka vs India, 5th ODI Match Dream11 Team, and Preview

Series:- India tour of Sri Lanka, 2017 
Venue:- R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Date & Time:- 3rd, SEP, 02:30PM IST
Sri Lanka vs India, 4th ODI Match Dream11 Team, and Preview

Match Preview:- 

India has won 4 consecutive matches. This is the fifth match that will be played at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. So far Sri Lanka has not performed well in this series and this is the last ODI match of the series.

Sri Lanka Team News:- 

Upul Tharanga will play in this match. Kusal Mendis probably will not play in this match. Because Tharanga can play in their place. Danushka Gunathilaka will not play in this match as he has not yet fully recovered.

India Team News:- 

Shikhar Dhawan will not play today because his mother’s health is not good so Dhawan is going back to India. Ajinkya Rahane has been picked in the team instead of Shikhar Dhawan.

Pitch report:- 

The last match was played on this pitch. It will be a slow track the, spinners may get good turn from this pitch and it will be an average scoring game but rain may interrupt the game.

Click Here for Hindi Match Preview.

Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Niroshan Dickwella


  • Virat Kohli
  • Lokesh Rahul
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Lahiru Thirimanne
  • Upul Tharanga


  • Hardik Pandya
  • Angelo Mathews


  • Shardul Thakur
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Kuldeep Yadav
Captain:- Virat Kohli
Vice Captain:- Rohit Sharma

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

  • Angelo Mathews
  • KL Rahul
  • Jasprit Bumrah

Key Player:-

Sri Lanka

  • Niroshan Dickwella
  • Upul Tharanga
  • Angelo Mathews
  • Milinda Siriwardana
  • Lasith Malinga


  • Ms Dhoni
  • KL Rahul
  • Virat Kohli
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Jasprit Bumrah

Probable XI:-

    Sri Lanka:- Angelo Mathews, Niroshan Dickwella , Dilshan Munaweera, Lahiru Thirimanne, Upul Tharanga , Milinda Siriwardana, Wanidu Hasaranga, Akila Dananjaya, Malinda Pushpakumara, Vishwa Fernando, Lasith Malinga

    India:-  Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Manish Panday, Ms Dhoni, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah


    India:- Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, MS Dhoni(w), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Manish Pandey, Ajinkya Rahane, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav
    Sri Lanka:- Upul Tharanga(c), Niroshan Dickwella(w), Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Chamara Kapugedera, Wanidu Hasaranga, Thisara Perera, Lakshan Sandakan, Lasith Malinga, Vishwa Fernando, Milinda Siriwardana, Malinda Pushpakumara, Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera

    If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like you Facebook page and follow on Twitter.
    If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.
    Note:- Please check the website again before 1 hours of the Dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.