Sri Lanka vs India, 2nd ODI Match Dream11  Team and Preview

Series:- India tour of Sri Lanka, 2017 
Venue:- Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele 
Date & Time:- 24th, AUG, 02:30PM IST

Sri Lanka vs India, 1st ODI Match Dream11  Team and Preview

Match Preview:- 

This is the second one-day match played in Sri Lanka. India won the first match with 9 wickets. Sri Lanka can change their team due to poor performance in the last match. 
Sri Lanka Team News:-
Dushmantha Chameera can return to this match.
India Team News :-
India showed good performance in the first one day match and won the match by 9 wickets so India will not want to make any changes to its team.
Pitch report:- 
It will be a good batting surface and the weather is clear,so it will be a high scoring game and spinners may get some help from this pitch both the captains go for Chase.

Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Niroshan Dickwella


  • Virat Kohli
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Danushka Gunathilaka
  • Kusal Mendis


  • Axar Patel
  • Kedar Jadhav


  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Lakshan Sandakan

Captain:- Virat Kohli
Vice Captain:- Shikhar Dhawan

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Niroshan Dickwella
  • Kusal Mendis
  • Jasprit Bumrah

Key Player:-

Sri Lanka

  • Kusal Mendis
  • Angelo Mathews
  • Niroshan Dickwella
  • Lasith Malinga
  • Upul Tharanga


  •  Virat Kohli
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Kedar Jadav
  • Rohit Sharma

    Probable XI According To Batting Order:-

    Sri Lanka:-  Danushka Gunathilaka, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Mendis, Upul Tharanga, Angelo Mathews, Wahindu Hasaranga, Thisara Perera, Lasith Malinga, Lakshan Sandakan, Dushmantha Chameera, Chamara Kapugedera.

    India:-  Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Ms Dhoni, Kedar Jadav, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Buvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah.


    India:- Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, MS Dhoni(w), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Manish Pandey, Ajinkya Rahane, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav

    Sri Lanka:- Upul Tharanga(c), Niroshan Dickwella(w), Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Chamara Kapugedera, Wanidu Hasaranga, Thisara Perera, Lakshan Sandakan, Lasith Malinga, Vishwa Fernando, Milinda Siriwardana, Malinda Pushpakumara, Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera

    If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like you Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

    If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

    Note:- Please check the website again before 1 hours of the Dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.