RPS vs DD IPL 2017 9th Match T20 Fantasy Cricket Dream11 Expert Team

RPS vs DD IPL 2017 9th Match T20 Fantasy Cricket Dream11 Expert Team

Welcome To Dream11 Expert. Your team is ready.

Series: – Indian Premier League, 2017
Venue: – Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Date & Time: – Apr 11,  08:00 PM

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Rishabh Pant


  • Sam Billings
  • Steven Smith
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Aditya Tare
  • Manoj Tiwary


  • Ben Stokes
  • Chris Morris


  • Pat Cummins
  • Imran Tahir
  • Amit Mishra

Captain: – Steven Smith

Vice Captain: – Sam Billings

Delhi Daredevils Dream11 Team News: –

  • Angelo Mathews joined the squad. But given his calf injury that kept him out.
  • Rishabh pant, who joined the squad after performing the last rites of his father. 
  • Rishabh Pant, who scored 56 runs in 36 balls against RCB to almost give Delhi a win,   but a lower order collapse saw them lose  by 15 runs
  • Mohammed Shami may replace Amit Mishra, Who conceded 32 runs in 2 overs against RCB.

Rising Pune Supergiant Dream11 Team News: –

  • Ashok Dinda,who conceded so many runs in death overs, Pune can look to bring in Jaydev Unadkat in place of Ashok Dinda.
  • Imran Tahir Pune leg spinners, believes that bowling is a death is a challenge in itself and the young seamers in the side will learn from their mistakes.

RPS vs DD  Pitch Report: – 

Teams: –

Delhi Daredevils: – Zaheer Khan(c),  Aditya Tare, Sam Billings, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant(w), Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Pat Cummins, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Ankit Bawne, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh, Mohammed Shami, Jayant Yadav, Chama Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Ben Hilfenhaus

Rising Pune Supergiant : – Steven Smith(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Mayank Agarwal, Ben Stokes, MS Dhoni(w), Manoj Tiwary, Daniel Christian, Rajat Bhatia, Rahul Chahar, Imran Tahir, Ashok Dinda, Shardul Thakur, Faf du Plessis, Ankush Bains, Ankit Sharma, Ishwar Pandey, Adam Zampa, Jaskaran Singh, Baba Aparajith, Deepak Chahar, Usman Khawaja, Jaydev Unadkat, Lockie Ferguson, Saurabh Kumar, Milind Tandon, Rahul Tripathi, Washington Sundar

If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

Note: – Please check the website again before 2 hours of the dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here