Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd T20I

Series:- Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017
Venue:- Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad 
Date & Time:- Apr 01,  10:00 PM

  1. Sarfraz Ahmed (WK)
  2. Evin Lewis
  3. Babar Azam
  4. Shoiab Malik captain.
  5. Fakhar Zaman
  6. Carlos Braithwaite
  7. Shadab Khan
  8. Sunil Narine vice captain.
  9. Samuel Badree
  10. Wahab Riaz
  11. Kesrick Williams

Captain:- Shoiab Malik
Vice Captain:- Sunil Narine

Team News:-(Pakistan vs West Indies) Ahmed Shahzad is injured he will not play. So don’t select him. you can select Sarfraz Ahmed as a keeper

Pitch Report:- “Queen’s Park Oval” Its very large stadium and its capacity is 20000, Its very low scoring pitch. So it’s not easy to make more runs.

Pakistan:- Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Kamran Akmal, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Imad Wasim, Sohail Tanvir, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Rumman Raees, Usman Khan

West Indies:- Carlos Brathwaite(c), Evin Lewis, Chadwick Walton(w), Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Jason Holder, Sunil Narine, Samuel Badree, Kesrick Williams, Jonathan Carter, Andre Fletcher, Jason Mohammed, Veerasammy Permaul, Jerome Taylor