West Indies vs Pakistan Dream11 Team

West Indies vs Pakistan

Series: Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2017

  1. Sarfaraz Khan (W/K)
  2. Babar Azam
  3. Ahmed shahzad
  4. Evin Lewis
  5. Shoiab Malik
  6. Carlos Braithwaite
  7. Imad Wasim
  8. Sohail Tanvir
  9. Sunil Narine
  10. Samuel Badree vice Captain.
  11. Wahab Riaz

Captain:- Babar Azam

Vice Captain:-Samuel Badree

Venue:-Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbado  
Date & Time:- Mar 26,  12:30 PM
Team News:- N/A 
Pitch Report:-N/A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *