South Africa v/s New Zealand Dream11 Team

South Africa v/s New Zealand

Series: South Africa tour of New Zealand, 2017 

  1. Bj Watling (W/K)
  2. Kane Williamson
  3. Hashim Amla
  4. Faf du Plessis
  5. Neil Broom
  6. Jeet Raval
  7. JP Duminy
  8. Keshav Maharaj
  9. Vernon Philander
  10. Morne Morkel
  11. Neil Wagner

Captain:- Kane Williamson

Vice Captain:-Faf du Plessis

Venue:-Seddon Park, Hamilton 
Date & Time:-  Mar 25-Mar 29,  03:30 AM
Team News:-Tim southee and Trent boult both are injured New Zealand are facing lots of struggle in their bowling department.
Pitch Report:-Dry And Turning. Spinners Can Make Big Impact On The Game.
South Africa:- Faf du Plessis(c), Stephen Cook, Dean Elgar, Hashim Amla, Jean-Paul Duminy, Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock(w), Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Morne Morkel, Theunis de Bruyn, Heinrich Klaasen, Chris Morris, Duanne Olivier, Wayne Parnell, Dane Piedt

New Zealand:- Kane Williamson(c), Jeet Raval, Tom Latham, Neil Broom, Henry Nicholls, James Neesham, BJ Watling(w), Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Jeetan Patel, Neil Wagner, Mitchell Santner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *