India vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I

Dream11 prediction for India vs New Zealand Match. We providing news and playing11 for IND vs NZ 3rd T20I match.

Series:- New Zealand tour of India, 2017 
Venue:- Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram 
Date & Time:- 7th, Nov, 07:00PM IST

Match Preview:- N/A

Pitch Report:- 
There is a possibility of rain in this match. And due to rain, the match can be cancelled.


New Zealand:-

  • Tom Latham is fit for this match. So he can play this match but not sure.
  • Who will play the keeper in the New Zealand team is not sure. So MS Dhoni is a good choice for Dream11 team.


  • Hardik Pandya was flop in the last few matches. That’s why he can show good performance in this match.
  • Shreyas Iyer was given chance in this series but he could not show any good performance. For this reason, Dinesh Karthik can play in place of Shreyas Iyer.

Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • MS Dhoni


  • Rohit Sharma
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Martin Guptill
  • Kane Williamson


  • Hardik Pandya
  • Colin Munro
  • Mitchell Santner


  • Ish Sodhi
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Jasprit Bumrah
Captain:- Hardik Pandya

Vice Captain:- Shikhar Dhawan

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Colin Munro
  • Kane Williamson
  • Martin Guptill

Key Player:-

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});


  • Virat Kohli
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Ms Dhoni
  • Rohit Sharma

    New Zealand

    • Tom Latham
    • Trent Bolt
    • Martin Guptill
    • Kane Williamson
    • Colin Munro

    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

    Probable XI(According to batting order):-

    India:- Shikar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya, Shreyas Iyer/Dinesh Karthik, Ms Dhoni, Axar Patel, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj

    New Zealand:- Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson,  Glenn Phillips/Tom Latham, Tom Bruce, Henry Nicholls, Colin De Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Bolt


    India:- Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Manish Pandey, Lokesh Rahul, Kuldeep Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Mohammed Siraj, Kedar Jadhav
    New Zealand:- Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi, Tom Bruce, Glenn Phillips, Matt Henry

    IND vs NZ 3rd T20I Team Screen Shot:-

    NZ vs IND 3rd ODI Dream11 Team

    If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like the Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

    If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

    Note:- Please check the website again before 1 hours of the Dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.

    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});