PK-W vs NZ-W 1st ODI Dream11 Team – ICC Championship match

Series:- Pakistan Women v New Zealand Women in UAE, 2017  
Venue:- Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah 
Date & Time:- 31th, OCT, 11:30AM IST

Match Preview:- N/A

Pitch Report:-

News:- Wait…

Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Katey Martin


  • Ayesha Zafar
  • Nahida Khan
  • Javeria Khan
  • S Curtis


  • Suzie Bates
  • Sana Mir


  • Holly Huddleston
  • Leigh Kasperek
  • Nashra Sandhu
  • D Baig
Captain:- Suzie Bates

Vice Captain:- Sana Mir

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Key Player:-



    (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

    Probable XI:-

    PK-W:- Bismah Maroof(c), Ayesha Zafar, Nahida Khan, Iram Javed, Javeria Khan, Sidra Ameen, Sana Mir, Sadia Yousuf, Sidra Nawaz, Nashra Sandhu, Diana Baig

    NZ-W:- Suzie Bates(c), Sam Curtis, Katey Martin, Amy Satterthwaite,  Maddy Green, Sophie Devine,  Lea Tahuhu, Anna Peterson, Katie Perkins, Holly Huddleston, Leigh Kasperek 


    Pakistan Women:- Bismah Maroof(c), Sidra Nawaz(w), Ayesha Zafar, Nahida Khan, Javeria Khan, Sidra Ameen, Iram Javed, Sana Mir, Aliya Riaz, Diana Baig, Sadia Yousuf, Aiman Anwer, Nashra Sandhu
    New Zealand Women:- Suzie Bates(c), Katey Martin(w), Sam Curtis, Amy Satterthwaite, Sophie Devine, Maddy Green, Katie Perkins, Thamsyn Newton, Lea Tahuhu, Leigh Kasperek, Hannah Rowe, Holly Huddleston, Amelia Kerr, Anna Peterson
    PK-W vs NZ-W 1st ODI Dream11 Team

    If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like the Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

    If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

    Note:- Please check the website again before 1 hours of the Dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.