India vs Australia, 3rd T20I

Series:- Australia tour of India, 2017 
Date & Time:- 13th, OCT, 07:00PM IST
India vs Australia, 2nd T20I Dream11 Team

Match Preview:-

Pitch report:- 




Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Tim Paine


  • David Warner
  • Virat Kohli
  • Aaron Finch
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Travis Head


  • Hardik Pandya
  • M Henriques


  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Jasprit Bumrah
Captain:- Virat Kohli
Vice Captain:- M Henriques

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

  • David Warner
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Hardik Pandya

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Key Player:-


  • Rohit Sharma
  • Virat Kohli
  • Ms Dhoni
  • Buvneswar Kumar
  • Jasprit Bumrah


    • David Warner
    • Aaron Finch
    • Nathan Coulter Nile
    • Moises Henriques
    • Travis Head

    Probable XI:-

      India:- Shikar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul/ Manish Panday, Hardik Pandya, Ms Dhoni, Kedar Jadav, Buvneswar Kumar,  Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal.
      Australia:- David Warner, Aaron Finch, Moises Henriques, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Tim Paine, Nathan Coulter Nile, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff.


      India:- Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni(w), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Ashish Nehra, Lokesh Rahul
      Australia:- David Warner(c), Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Daniel Christian, Tim Paine(w), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff, Kane Richardson, Marcus Stoinis

      If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like our Facebook page and follow on Twitter.
      If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.
      Note:- Please check the website again before 1 hours of the Dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.