Telugu Titans vs Bengal Warriors 131th Match Of Pro-Kabaddi Season-5 Dream11 Team. We provide Predicted-7 and Dream11 Team.
Series: – Pro Kabaddi Season-5
Venue:- Shree Shiv Chhatrapati sports complex, Pune
HYD vs BEN 131th Match Dream11 Team

Dream11 Team:-


  • Sombir-Sr
  • Surjeet Singh-Sr
  • Shrikant Tewthia


  • Bhupender-Singh


  • Maninder-Singh
  • Mohsen Maghsoudlou
  • Rahul Chaudhari
Captain: – Maninder-Singh
Vice Captain:- Rahul Chaudhari

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

Team News:- 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Key Player:-

    HYD:- Rahul Chaudhari, Nilesh Salunke, Mohsen Maghsodlou, Sombir Sr, Vishal Bhardwaj, Rohit Rana, Farhaad Milaghardan

    BEN:- Maninder Singh, Surjeet Singh Sr, Ran Singh, Shrikant Tewatia, Jang kun Lee, Young Chang Ko, Vinod Kumar Sr

      If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like our Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

      If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

      Note: – Please check the website again before 1 hours of the Dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.