Bangaluru Bulls vs UP Yoddha Pro-Kabaddi Season-5 Dream11 Team. We provide Predicted-7 and Dream11 Team.
Series: – Pro Kabaddi Season-5
Date & Time: – 17th, OCT, 08:00PM IST

BLR vs UP Dream11 Team Pro-Kabaddi

Dream11 Team:-


  • Nitesh-Kumar
  • Rohit-Kumar
  • Mahender-Singh


  • Sagar Krishna
  • Rishank Devadiga


  • Surender Singh-Sr
  • Rohit Kumar
Captain: – Rohit Kumar
Vice Captain:- Rishank Devadiga

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

Team News:- 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Key Player:-

    Predicted Lineup:-

    BLR:- Rohit Kumar, Ajay Kumar, Kuldeep Singh Sr, Mahender Singh, Ravinder Pahal, Sunil Jaipal, Preetam Chillar

    UP:- Rishank Devadiga, Jeeva Kumar, Nitesh Kumar, Mahesh Gaud, Surender Singh Sr, Sagar Krishna, Rajesh Narwal

      If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like our Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

      If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

      Note: – Please check the website again before 1 hours of the Dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.