Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Thalaivas

Series: – Pro Kabaddi Season-5 
Date & Time: – 5th, OCT, 08:00PM IST

Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Thalaivas Dream11 Team

Dream11 Team:-


  • Ravinder Pahal
  • Mahender-Singh
  • Kuldeep Singh-Sr
  • Darshan


  • Vijin Thangadurai


  • Rohit Kumar
  • Ajay Thakur
Captain: – Rohit Kumar
Vice Captain: – Ajay Thakur

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

Team News:- 

Key Player:-

    Predicted Lineup:-

    Bengaluru Bulls:- Ajay Kumar, Ashish Kumar, Rohit Kumar, Ravinder Pahal, Kuldeep Singh Sr, Mahender Singh, Harish Naik

    Tamil Thalaivas:- Ajay Thakur, K Prapanjan, Darshan, Amit Hooda, Vijin Thangadurai, Vineet Kumar, D Pradap

      If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like our Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

      If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

      Note: – Please check the website again before 1 hours of the Dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.