UP Yoddha vs U Mumba Dream11 Expert Team

Series: – Pro Kabaddi Season-5 
Date & Time: – 18th, AUG, 08:00PM IST

UP Yoddha vs U Mumba Dream11  Team

Dream11 Team:-


  • Joginder Narwal
  • Surender-Singh
  • Nitesh-Kumar
  • Pankaj


  • Rishank Devadiga


  • Nitin Tomar
  • Anup Kumar
Captain: – Nitin Tomar
Vice Captain: – Anup Kumar

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

Team News: – 

Key Player: 

    Predicted Lineup:-

    UP Yoddha:-  Nitin Tomar, Jeeva Kumar, Rajesh Narwal, Rishank Devadiga, Nitesh Kumar, Pankaj, Mahesh Gaud.

    U Mumba:- Anup Kumar, Shabeer Bappu, Kashiling Adake, Kuldeep Singh Sr, D Suresh Kumar, Surrender Singh, Joginder Narwal.

      If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like you Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

      If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

      Note: – Please check the website again before 1 hours of the Dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.