St Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 1st Match Dream11 Expert Team


Series: – Caribbean Premier League, 2017
Venue: – Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Date & Time: – 5th, AUG, 6:30AM IST

Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Denesh Ramdin


  • Marlon Samuels
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Johnson Charles
  • Andre Fletcher


  • Shadab Khan
  • Sunil Narine
  • Dwayne Bravo


  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Kevon Cooper
  • Ronsford Beaton
Captain: – Sunil Narine
Vice Captain: – Dwayne Bravo

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

  •  Ransford Beaton, Shadab Khan, Brendon McCullum.

Team News: – 

St Lucia Stars
Trinbago Knight Riders

Key Player: –

St Lucia Stars

  • Darren Sammy, Jerome Taylor, Marlon Samuels, Johnson Charles, Mitchell McClenaghan.

Trinbago Knight Riders

  • Dwayne Bravo, Sunil Narine, Shadab Khan, Ransford Beaton, Dinesh Ramdin.

Pitch and Weather Report: – It will be a very slow track spinners and medium pacer may get good help from this pitch.

Probable XI According To Batting Order :-

St Lucia Stars: – Kamran Akmal/ Jesse Ryder,  Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Marlon Samuels, Darren Sammy, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rahkeem Cornwell, Jerome Taylor, Shane Shillingford, Kyle Mayers, Sunil Ambris.

Trinbago Knight Riders: – Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Dwayne Bravo, Dinesh Ramdin, Kevon Kooper, Mehedi Hasan, Shadab Khan, Ransford Beaton, William Perkins/ Nikita Miller.

    If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like you Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

    Sponsored Video
    If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

    Note: – Please check the website again before 2 hours of the dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.