RUB  vs LYC Dream11 Team

Series: – Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2017 
Venue: – MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 
Date & Time: – 14th, AUG, 06:45PM IST

Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Lyca Kovai Kings, 28th Match Dream11 Expert Team

Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Ravi Kumar-Rohith


  • Baba Indrajith
  • Bharath Shankar
  • Murali Vijay
  • Akshay Srinivasan
  • B Anirudh Sita Ram


  • Jagatheesan Kousik
  • Akkil Srinaath


  • M Mohammed
  • Murthy Prabhu
  • Kannan-Vignesh
Captain: – Murali Vijay
Vice Captain: – Baba Indrajith

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

  • Bharath Shankar
  • Akkil Srinaath
  • Rajamani Jesuraj
  • B Anirudh Sita Ram

    Team News:- 

    Key Player:-

    Ruby Trichy Warriors

    • Bharath Shankar
    • Baba Indrajith
    • Kannan Vignesh
    • Nilesh Subramanian
    • Jagatheesan Kausik

    Lyca Kovai Kings

    • Murali Vijay
    • B Anirudh Sita Ram
    • M Mohammed
    • S Ajith Ram
    • Krishnamoorty Vignesh

    Pitch and Weather Report:- 

    Probable XI (according to batting order):-

    Ruby Trichy Warriors:- Bharath Shankar, Baba Indrajith, Akkil Srinaath, Adhithya Giridhar, Nilesh Subramanian, Jagatheesan Kausik, Adithya Ganesh, Kannan Vignesh, Jagannathan Kaushik, Murthy Prabhu, Rajamani Jesuraj.

    Lyca Kovai Kings:- Murali Vijay, L Surya Prakash, B Anirudh Sita Ram, Ravi Kumar Rohith, Akshay Srinivasan, S Harish, Krishnamoorty Vignesh, MK Sivakumar, M Mohammed, B Arun, S Ajith Ram.

      If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like you Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

      If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

      Note: – Please check the website again before 1 hours of the dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.