Chepauk Super Gillies vs Lyca Kovai Kings, Qualifier 2  Dream11 Expert Team

Series:- Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2017 
Venue:- Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli 
Date & Time:- 18th, AUG, 07:15PM IST

Chepauk Super Gillies vs Lyca Kovai Kings, Qualifier 2  Dream11  Team and Preview

Match Preview:-

This is the second qualifier match of the Tamil Nadu Premier League. The first qualifier match was won by TUTI Patriots. The TUTI Patriots team has entered the final by defeating Chepauk Super Gilillas at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, The average score of this field is between 160-180 runs.

    Team News Chepauk Super Gillies:- 
    In the last match, the team showed poor performance, due to which they lost the first qualifier match. The team scored only 114 runs. To win this match the team has to show good performance.

    Team News Lyca Kovai Kings:-
    Lyca Kovai Kings won the Eliminator match from Karaikudi Kaalai on August 16. In this match wicket-keeper Ravi Kumar Rohit scored 102 runs in 46 balls.

    Pitch Report:-

    It will be a good batting surface but spinners may get good turn from this pitch.

    Dream11 Team:-

    Wicket Keeper:-

    • Ravi Kumar-Rohith


    • Thalaivan Sargunam
    • L Suryaprakash
    • Murali Vijay
    • B Anirudh Sita Ram


    • S Harish Kumar
    • Antony Dhas


    • Yo Mahesh
    • Krishnamoorthy Vignesh
    • Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore
    • R Alexander
    Captain:- Murali Vijay

    Vice Captain:- Antony Dhas

    Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

    • L Surya Prakash
    • Thalaivan Sargunam
    • Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore
    • Ravi Kumar Rohith

    Key Player:-

    Chepauk Super Gillies

    • H Gopinath
    • S Karthik
    • Antony Dhas
    • Rajagopal Sathish
    • Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore

    Lyca Kovai Kings

    • Murali Vijay
    • B Anirudh Sita Ram
    • Ravi Kumar Rohith
    • Akshay Srinivasan
    • S Harish

      Probable XI According To Batting Order:-

      Chepauk Super Gillies:- H Gopinath, Thalaivan Sargunam, S Karthik, Sathiamoorty Saravanan, Uthirasamy Sasidev, Antony Dhas, Rajagopal Sathish, Yo Mahesh, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, R Alexander, Ashwath Mukumthan, Arun Kumar.

      Lyca Kovai Kings:- Murali Vijay, L Surya Prakash, B Anirudh Sita Ram, Ravi Kumar Rohith, Akshay Srinivasan, S Harish, M Mohammed, MK Sivakumar, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, K Gawtham Thamarai Kannan, B Arun.

      If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like you Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

      If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

      Note:- Please check the website again before 1 hours of the Dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.