Bangladesh vs Australia, 1st Test Dream11  Team and Preview

Series:- Australia tour of Bangladesh, 2017 
Venue:- Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka 
Date & Time:- 27th, Aug, 11:30AM IST

Pitch report:- It will be a very slow and turning track Spinners may get more help from this pitch and the weather is not good rain may interrupt the game.

Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Mushfiqur Rahim


  • Imrul Kayes
  • David Warner
  • Steven Smith
  • Usman Khawaja


  • Ashton Agar
  • Shakib-Al-Hasan


  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Taijul Islam
  • Nathan Lyon
  • Pat Cummins

Captain:- Steven Smith
Vice Captain:- Shakib-Al-Hasan

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

Key Player:-



        Probable XI According To Batting Order:-

        Bangladesh:-  Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossian, Mehedi Hasan, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed/ Shafiul Islam.

        Australia:- David Warner, Matthew Renshaw, Usman Khwaja, Steven Smith, Peter Handscomb, Matthew Wade, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood.


        If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like you Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

        If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

        Note:- Please check the website again before 1 hours of the Dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.