YOR vs WOR NatWest T20 Blast Dream11 Expert Team

Content:- YOR vs WOR Playing XI,  YOR vs WOR Team News, Pitch Report and Dream11 Team.

Series: – NatWest t20 Blast, 2017 
Venue: – 
Date & Time: – 23rd, Jul, 7:00PM IST

Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • B Cox


  • A Lyth
  • S Marsh
  • B D’Oliveira
  • T Kohler Cadmore 


  • D Mitchell
  • M Santner
  • D Willey


  • A Rashid
  • J Hastings
  • A Rafiq
Captain: – D Willey
Vice Captain: – D Mitchell

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: –

Team News: – 

Assured Player: – 

Pitch Report: – 

    Probable XI According To Batting Order :-

    WOR: –  Daryl Mitchell, Joe Clarke, Brett De Oliveira, Ben Cox, Mitchell Santner, Ross Whiteley, Joe Leach, John Hastings, Ed Bernard, George Rhodes, Jack Shantry.
    YOR: – Adam Lyth, Tom Kohler Cadmore, David Willey, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Tim Bresnan, Matthew Waite, Jack Leaning, Adil Rashid, Azeem Rafiq, Steven Patterson.

      If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like you Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

      Sponsored Video
      If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

      Note: – Please check the website again before 2 hours of the dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.