Warwickshire vs Leicestershire NatWest T20 Blast Dream11 Expert Team

Content:- Warwickshire vs Leicestershire Playing XI,  Warwickshire vs Leicestershire Team News, Pitch Report and Dream11 Team.

Warwickshire vs Leicestershire NatWest T20 Blast Dream11 Expert Team
Series: – NatWest t20 Blast, 2017 
Venue: – Edgbaston, Birmingham   
Date & Time: – 16th, Jul, 7:00PM

Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Luke Ronchi


  • Ian Bell
  • Cameron Delport
  • Sam Hain
  • Mark Cosgrove


  • Colin Ackermann
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Rikki Clarke


  • J Patel
  • O. Shannon Dalby
  • C McKay
Captain: – Cameron Delport
Vice Captain: – C McKay

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

Team News: – 


Pitch Report: – 


    Probable XI According To Batting Order :-

    Warwickshire : – Sam Hain, Ian Bell, William Porterfield, Colin De Grandhomme, Grant Elliott,  Tim Ambrose/ Rikki Clarke, Aaron Thomason, Jeetan Patel, Oliver Hannon Dalby, Boyd Rankin, Olly Stone

    Leicestershire : – Luke Ronchi, Cameron Delport, Mark Cosgrove, Colin Ackermann, Ned Eckersley, Tom Wells, Lewis Hill, Clint McKay, Callum Perkinson, Matthew 
    Pillans, Gavin Griffiths.

      If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like you Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

      Sponsored Video
      If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.
      Note: – Please check the website again before 2 hours of the dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.