Middlesex vs Surrey NatWest t20 Blast Dream11 Expert Team

Middlesex vs Surrey NatWest t20 Blast Dream11 Expert Team

Content:- MID vs SUR Playing XI,  MID vs SUR Team News, Pitch Report and Dream11 Team.

Series: – NatWest t20 Blast, 2017 
Venue: – Lord’s, London 
Date & Time: – 13th, Jul, 10:45PM IST

Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • John Simpson


  • Jason Roy
  • Aaron Finch
  • Eoin Morgan
  • Dawid Malan


  • Sam Curran
  • Tom Curran
  • Ryan Higgins


  • Ravi Rampaul
  • Tim Southee
  • Tom Helm
Captain: – Jason Roy
Vice Captain: – Tom Curran

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – Aaron Finch, David Malan, Tim southee.

Team News: – 


Pitch Report: – 

    Probable XI According To Batting Order:-

    Middlesex: – David Malan, Paul Stirling, Brendon McCullum, Eoin Morgan, John Simpson, Ryan Higgins, George Scott, Tim southee, Toby Roland Jones, Tom Helm, Nathan Sowter.

      Surrey: –  Jason Roy, Aaron Finch, Mark Stoneman, Rory Burns, Dominic Sibley, Sam Curren, Ollie Pope, Tom Curren, Scott Borthwick, Ravi Rampaul, Jade Dernbach.

        If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like you Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

        Sponsored Video
        If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.
        Note: – Please check the website again before 2 hours of the dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.