Essex vs Surrey NatWest t20 Blast Dream11 Expert Team

Content:- ESS  vs SUR Playing XI,  ESS  vs SUR Team News, Pitch Report and Dream11 Team.

Series: – NatWest t20 Blast, 2017 
Venue: – County Ground, Chelmsford 
Date & Time: – 7th, Jul, 11:30PM

Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Adam Wheater


  • Kevin Pietersen
  • Aaron Finch
  • Jason Roy
  • Kumar Sangakkara


  • Ravi Bopara
  • Ryan ten Doeschate


  • Ravi Rampaul
  • Paul Walter
  • Jade Dernbach
  • Jamie Porter
Captain: – Jason Roy
Vice Captain: – Jade Dernbach

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

Team News: – 


Pitch Report: – 


    Probable XI According To Batting Order :-

    ESS: –

    1. Varun Chopra
    2. Tom Westley
    3. Adam Wheater
    4. Ravi Bopara
    5. Daniel Lawrence
    6. Ryan Ten Doeschate
    7. Ashar Zaidi
    8. Simon Harmer
    9. Mohammad Amir
    10. Paul Walter
    11. James Porter

    SUR: –  

    1. Jason Roy
    2. Aaron Finch
    3. Kumar Sangakkara
    4. Kevin Pietersen
    5. Moises Henriques
    6. Ben Foakes
    7. Tom Curren
    8. Sam Curren
    9. Ravi Rampaul
    10. Jade Dernbach
    11. Gareth Batty                      
    If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like you Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

    Sponsored Video
    If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.
    Note: – Please check the website again before 2 hours of the dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.