Durham vs Leicestershire NatWest T20 Blast Dream11 Expert Team

Content:- Durham vs Leicestershire Playing XI,  Durham vs Leicestershire Team News, Pitch Report and Dream11 Team.

Series: – NatWest t20 Blast, 2017 
Venue: – Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street 
Date & Time: – 20th, Jul, 11:00PM IST

Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Luke Ronchi


  • Cameron Delport
  • Graham Clark
  • Jack Burnham
  • Mark Cosgrove


  • Colin Ackermann
  • Paul Collingwood


  • Clint McKay
  • James Weighell
  • Chris Rushworth
  • Gavin Griffiths
Captain: – Luke Ronchi
Vice Captain: – Cameron Delport

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – Clint McKay, Colin Ackermann, Paul Colligwood.

Team News: – 


Assured Player: – 



Pitch Report: – 

    Probable XI According To Batting Order :-

    Durham: –  Adam Hickey, Graham Clark, Michael Richardson, Jack Burnham, Paul Collingwood, Paul Coughlin, Stuart Poynter, Ryan Pringle, Usman Arshad, James weighell, Chris Rushworth.

    Leicestershire: – Luke Ronchi, Cameron Delport, Mark Cosgrove, Colin Ackermann, Ned Eckersley, Tom Wells, Lewis Hill, Clint McKay, Mathew Pillans, Callum Perkinson, Gavin Griffiths.

      If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like you Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

      Sponsored Video
      If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

      Note: – Please check the website again before 2 hours of the dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.