Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire NatWest T20 Blast Dream11 Expert Team

Content:- Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire Playing XI,  Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire Team News, Pitch Report, Key Players and Dream11 Team.

Series: – NatWest t20 Blast, 2017 
Venue: – County Ground, Derby 
Date & Time: – 28th, Jul, 11:30PM IST

Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Adam Rossington


  • Ben Duckett
  • Alex Wakely
  • Richard Levi
  • Billy Godleman


  • Luis Reece
  • Wayne Madsen


  • Rory Kleinveldt
  • Matt Critchley
  • Imran Tahir
  • Hardus Viljoen
Captain: – Wayne Madsen
Vice Captain: – Luis Reece

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

Team News: – 


Key Player: –



Pitch Report: – 

    Probable XI According To Batting Order :-

    Derbyshire: – Matthew Critchley, Billy Godleman, Luis Reece, Wayne Madsen, Gary Wilson, Alex Hughes, Daryn Smit, Matt Henry, Hardus Viljoen, Imran Tahir, Ben cotten.

    Northamptonshire: – Richard Levi, Adam Rossington, Ben Duckett, Alex Wakely, Rob Keogh, Steven Croft, Rory Kleinveldt, Ben Sanderson, Richard Gleeson, Nathan Buck, Saif Zaib.           

      If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like you Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

      Sponsored Video
      If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

      Note: – Please check the website again before 2 hours of the dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.