Derbyshire vs Yorkshire NatWest t20 Blast Dream11 Expert Team

Content:- DER vs YOR Playing XI,  DER vs YOR Team News, Pitch Report and Dream11 Team.

Series: – NatWest t20 Blast, 2017 
Venue: – Queen’s Park, Chesterfield 
Date & Time: – 8th, Jul, 07:00PM

Dream11 Team:-

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Peter Handscomb


  • Adam Lyth
  • Tom Kohler Cadmore
  • Gary Wilson


  • David Willey
  • Tim Bresnan
  • Jeevan Mendis


  • Adil Rashid
  • Matt Henry
  • Liam Plunkett
  • Hardus Viljoen
Captain: – David Willey
Vice Captain: – Peter Handscomb

Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: – 

Team News: – 


Pitch Report: – 


    Probable XI According To Batting Order :-

    DER: –

    1. Billy Goldman
    2. Ben slater
    3. Luis Reece
    4. Wayne Madson
    5. Gary Wilson
    6. Alex Hughes
    7. Daryn Smit
    8. Matt Henry
    9. Hardus Viljoen
    10. Imran Tahir
    11. Matthew Critchley

    YOR: –  

    1. Adam Lyth
    2. Tom Kohler Cadmore
    3. Shaun Marsh
    4. David Willey
    5. Peter Handscomb
    6. Tim Bresnan
    7. Adil Rashid
    8. Matthew Waite
    9. Steven Patterson
    10. Azeem Rafiq
    11. Jack Leaning                              
    If any news about the match comes to us, then we update on our Facebook page and Twitter. So please like you Facebook page and follow on Twitter.

    Sponsored Video
    If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.
    Note: – Please check the website again before 2 hours of the dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.