ICC Champions Trophy Bangladesh vs New Zealand 9th Match Dream11 Expert.

Welcome To Dream11 Expert. Your team is ready.

Series: –  ICC Champions Trophy, 2017 
Venue: –Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 
Date & Time: – 9, Jun, 3:00PM

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Mushfiqur Rahim


  • Martin Guptill
  • Kane Williamson
  • Ross Taylor
  • Sabbir-Rahman
  • Soumya Sarkar


  • Shakib-Al-Hasan
  • Corey Anderson


  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Adam Milne
  • Trent Boult
Captain: – Kane Williamson
Vice Captain: – Shakib-Al-Hasan
Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: –  Trent Boult, Martin Guptill,  Ross Taylor.

Team News: – 

BAN Team News
NZ Team News

Pitch Report: – There is grass on the pitch. Swing will help the fast bowler to swing. Match delay may start due to rain.

Probable XI:-

Bangladesh: – Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mushfiqur Rahim(w/k), Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Imrul Kayes, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Mehedi Hasan, Mahmudullah.
New Zealand: – Kane Williamson(c), Luke Ronchi(w/k), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Neil Broom, Corey Anderson, James Neesham, Trent Boult, Adam Milne, Tim southee, Mitchell Santner.
Video Sponsored By Digital Darwaja

If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.
Note: – Please check the website again before 2 hours of the dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.