India Women vs Ireland Women 8th Match Fantasy Cricket Dream11 Expert Team

Welcome To Dream11 Expert. Your team is ready.

Series: – Womens Quadrangular series in South Africa, 2017
Venue: – Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Date & Time: – May 15,  01:30 PM

Wicket Keeper:-

  • Mary Waldron


  • Mona Meshram
  • Laura Delany
  • Poonam Raut
  • Mithali Raj
  • Jennifer Gray


  • Shikha Pandey
  • Deepti Sharma


  • Rajeshwari Gayakwad
  • Mansi Joshi
  • Rachel Delaney
Captain: – Deepti Sharma
Vice Captain: – Shikha Pandey
Other Captain and Vice Captain Choice: –  

IND – Women Dream11 Team News: – 

  • N/A

IRE – Women Dream11 Team News: –

  • N/A

IND vs IRE Pitch Report: – wait…

IND vs IRE Playing XI: – Wait…

If you have any question kindly comment below and share your feedback via contact us page.

Note: – Please check the website again before 2 hours of the dream11 deadline. We can change team if required.